New and Full Moon Rituals with Alyssa Gaustad

Enroll per event or by monthly subscription

Register Now!

New Moon and Full Moon Rituals are an opportunity to come together in community to align for spiritual connection and growth. Working with the energy of the moon when it's waxing or waning brings your mental, emotional and physical bodies into balance. These celebrations include some breath and light movement to open and relax the body, along with guided mantra meditations.

The New Moon marks the beginning of a period when the universe is on your side for manifesting and bringing new things into your life. Initiates throughout the ages knew of the powerful time of the waxing moon and its applications for health, prosperity and success.

The Full Moon is a phase when the moon goes from its largest to smallest visibility. During this waning period it is an ideal time for preparation, meditation, introspection, and releasing items and patterns that no longer serve you.

Join us for these rituals designed to help you work with the moon's energetic influence by enrolling in one event or subscribing monthly to this New and Full Moon Rituals course.

$21 Enroll in One Event (course access expires 7 days from Time of Purchase)

$37 Monthly Moon Rituals Subscription (does not expire, auto-renews, cancel any time)

UPCOMING Ritual Livestream Schedule (times are in PDT/PST, Los Angeles time zone)

New Moon Rituals
Mon February 20, 12-1pm Prosperity & Creativity
Tues March 21, 12-1pm Success and Positive and Energy
Thurs April 20, 12-1pm Expansion & Generosity
Fri May 19, 12-1pm Wealth & Radiance
Sat June 17, 12-1pm Vision & Success
Mon July 17, 12-1 Cosmic Connection
Wed August 16,12-1pm Creating a New Reality
Fri September 15, 7-8AM Happiness & Self Care
Sat October 14, 11-12pm Clarity & Initiative
Mon November 13, 7-8am Success & Reinventing Yourself
Tues December 12, 12-1 Victory & Abundance

Full Moon Rituals
Sun February 5 12-1Pm Cleansing and Purification
Tues March 7, 12-1Pm Brilliant Health & Balance
Wed Apr 5, 12-1pm Communication & Happiness
Fri May 5, 12-1pm Love and Compassion
Sat June 3, 12-1pm Inner Harmony & Peace
Mon July 3, 12-1pm Faith & Confidence
Tue August 1, 12-1pm Steadiness & Strength
Wed August 30, 12-1pm Protection & inner Power
Fri September 29, 12-1 Emotional Balance
Sat October 28,12-1pm Strength & Stability
Mon November 27, 12-1 Optimum Health
Tues December 26, 12-1PM Patience & Peace


Your Instructor


Alyssa Gaustad
Alyssa Gaustad

Alyssa is honored to share the nourishment of Divine Spiritual Wisdom and to transform through the ecstatic luminous blessing of Naam. A dancer at heart, her classes are infused with love, musicality, inspiration, devotion, discipline and respect for each individual's process. Alyssa trained extensively in dance for over 20 years and graduated cum laude with a BA in dance where she honed her teaching skills studying pedagogy, anatomy and injury prevention. Alyssa received her certifications in the Gyrotonic Expansion system, Gyrokinesis, Pilates Mat, Kundalini Yoga and Naam Yoga® Therapies Levels I, II and III. She danced professionally and taught a variety of populations and settings including hospitals, gyms, offices, yoga studios and private clients in NYC for over ten years. Currently, Alyssa is a Senior Harmonyum Practioner and Naam Yoga® Therapies Teacher Trainer. She teaches Shakti Naam Yoga(TM), Dancing Naam(TM), New and Full Moon Rituals and Universal Kabbalah as taught by Dr.Joseph Michael Levry. In addition, Alyssa is on the Kabbalah of Birth and Beyond(TM) Faculty. Alyssa lives in LA and teaches with an incredible team of colleagues around the world including Brazil, Germany, Switzerland, Spain and Mexico.


Course Curriculum


  Livestream Moon Rituals with Alyssa Gaustad
Available in days
days after you enroll
  2023 REPLAYS
Available in days
days after you enroll

Get started now!